Officers of New Sweden Alliance Incorporated


 Sheila Romine, President

 Tracey Beck, Vice President

 Chris O’Brien, Secretary

 Thomas J. Conway, IV, Treasurer


Board Members & Representatives


 American Swedish Historical Museum,  Tracey Beck

 Delaware Swedish Colonial Society,  Ingrid McAllister

 Delaware Valley Finnish Americans,  Barbara Palo

 Kalmar Nyckel Foundation,   John B. Morton

 New Sweden Centre,    Janet Anderson

 Old Swedes Foundation,   Rebecca Wilson

 Sister Cities of Wilmington, Inc.,   Mary McCoy

 The Swedish Colonial Society,  Margaret Sooy Bridwell

 Vasa Order,   Linda Alexy

 Finnish-American Society of the Delaware Valley,  Marja Kaisla




© 2019 by New Sweden Alliance Incorporated